Enabling Individuals with Developmental Disabilities to Achieve Fulfilling Lives in their Local Communities

New Horizons Board of Directors


Mr. George Decker, Jr., President

Mr. Daniel Hickey, Sr., Vice President
Hickey - Finn & Co.

Mr. Edward McCormick, Treasurer
McCormick Management Consulting

Ms. Paige Decker, Secretary


Ms. Kimberly Bottini

Ms. Theresa Burdick

Ms. Alison Heady
Poughkeepsie High School

Ms. Helena Lee

Mr. Peter Leonard

Mrs. Rita McPeck
KeyBank, NA

Ms. Donna Seelbach
Redhook Central School District

Mr. Phillip Seligman

Mr. Matthew E. Slifstein
Central Hudson Gas & Electric

Mr. Justin Varuzzo
Paul Effman Music

Ms. Madelaine Watterson


Mrs. Doris Shaw