New Horizons Resources 23rd Annual Community Leadership Award

Join us at the Poughkeepsie Grant Hotel on Thursday morning October 25th to honor the recipients of the New Horizons Resources 23rd Annual Community Leadership Award. Guests can register by printing out and mailing the reply card below or by contacting David McGorry at 845 473-3000, extension 1322.

You can also register online via paypal by clicking “Make A Gift” on the left side of this page.

NHR Community Leadership Award 2017

Recipients, past recipients, NHR Board members and Executive Directors

Seated: Cora Mallory Davis, Miriam Zimet-Aaron, Betsy Kinkade, Barbara Van Itallie, Ellie Charwat, Linda Clarke, and Karen Hansen Simon

Standing: NHR Executive Director Samuel J. Laganaro, Lorris Morris, Rita McPeck, William Davis, Ed Kinkade, Marcus J. Molinaro, Martin Charwat, NHR Board member Peter Leonard and former NHR Executive Director, Regis Obijiski.

Past Honorees

2016 – Maureen Kangas, Ellen & Rocco Staino, Miriam Zimet-Aaron
2015 – The Bottini Family, The Hahn Family
2013 – Vincent J. Miller, Cora Mallory Davis & William Davis
2012 – John & Gloria Golden, Karen Hansen Simon, Kelly Traver, Esq
2011 – Tony Campillii, Barbara & Stephen Lumb
2010 – Stacey Langenthal, Rita McPeck & Lisa Morris
2009 – Michael H. Graham, Lorraine M. Roberts, Gail V. Webster & Roderick J. MacLeod
2008 – Linda & Owen Clarke
2007 – Eleanor & Martin Charwat, Tim Dean, Marie Traver
2005 - Carol & Joseph DeVirgilio
2004 - Mary & Kennon Moody
2003 - Jackie Chatfield and Larry Hughes
2002 – Bea & Edward McCormick
2001 – Timmian Masse
2000 – Kathy & James Tallman
1999 – George Decker, Silver Jubilee Recipient
1998 – JoAnn Feigenheimer & Tom Sipos
1997 – Joan & Vincent DiMaso
1996 – Eileen & Dan Hickey, Sr.
1995 – Polly Gage
1994 – Helen & Hamilton Meserve

amazon smile link

Council on Quality Leadership Logo

To learn more about NHR, please watch our video.

Follow us on...

Learn more about how you can support #bfairtodirectcare