NHR Executive Management Team

Angelo Barcia
Director of Facilities
(845) 473-3000 x1396
abarcia@nhrny.org

Diane Capizzuto
Chief Human Resources Officer
(845) 473-3000 x1338
dcapizzuto@nhrny.org

Laura DePuy
Director of Nursing
(845) 473-3000 x1316 / (845) 473-3191 fax
ldepuy@nhrny.org

Samuel Laganaro
Executive Director
(845) 473-3000 x1304
slaganaro@nhrny.org

Thomas McCluskey
Chief Quality and Compliance Officer
(845) 473-3000 x1310
tmccluskey@nhrny.org

David McGorry
Director of Development
(845) 473-3000 x1322
dmcgorry@nhrny.org

Nancy A. Slauson
Chief Financial Officer
(845) 473-3000 x1311
nslauson@nhrny.org

Mae Smith
Chief Program Officer
(845) 473-3000 x1370
msmith@nhrny.org

Sandra Swan
Assistant Executive Director
(845) 473-3000 x1354
sswan@nhrny.org

Directors

Vickie Fitzpatrick
Director of Programs
(845) 473-3000 x1349
vfitzpatrick@nhrny.org

Melissa Frank
Director of Programs
(845) 473-3000 x1328
mfrank@nhrny.org

Mahlon Groom
Director of Programs
(845) 473-3000 x1315
mgroom@nhrny.org

Nancy Howell
Director of Relief & Onboarding Services
(845) 473-3000 x1365
nhowell@nhrny.org

Deborah Letus
Director of Finance
(845) 473-3000 x1305
dletus@nhrny.org

Dan Lynch
Director of Programs
(845) 473-3000 x1358
dlynch@nhrny.org

Kacey Mitchell
Director of Programs
(845) 473-3000 x1308
kmitchell@nhrny.org

Terri Nightengale
Director of Programs
(845) 473-3000 x1364
tnightengale@nhrny.org

Vicki Smith
Director of Information Technology
(845) 473-3000 x1334
vsmith@nhrny.org

Administrative Contacts

Dana Adolfsson
HR Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1352
dadolfsson@nhrny.org

Chris Boateng
Human Resources Recruiter
(845) 473-3000 x1355
cboateng@nhrny.org

Sarah Civile
Administrative Quality Coordinator
(845)-473-3000 x1335
scivile@nhrny.org

John M. McPhee
Staff Development Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1323
jmcphee@nhrny.org

Kelly Ruseskas
Family and Community Liason
(845) 473-3000 x1309
kruseskas@nhrny.org


  • amazon smile link



    To learn more about NHR, please watch our video.

    Follow us on...


    Learn more about how you can support #bfairtodirectcare