NHR Executive Management Team

Diane Capizzuto
Director of Human Resources
(845) 473-3000 x1338
dcapizzuto@nhrny.org

Samuel Laganaro
Executive Director
(845) 473-3000 x1304
slaganaro@nhrny.org

Thomas McCluskey
Director of Quality Improvement and Risk Management
(845) 473-3000 x1310
tmccluskey@nhrny.org

David McGorry
Director of Development
(845) 473-3000 x1322
dmcgorry@nhrny.org

Barbara Mika
Chief Program Officer
(845) 473-3000 x1351
bmika@nhrny.org

Nancy A. Slauson
Chief Financial Officer
(845) 473-3000 x1311
nslauson@nhrny.org

Mae Smith
Director of Residential Services
(845) 473-3000 x1370
msmith@nhrny.org

John Smith
Director of Facilities Management
(845) 473-3000 x1321
jsmith@nhrny.org

Sandra Swan
Assistant Executive Director
(845) 473-3000 x1354
sswan@nhrny.org

Timothy Sweeney
Director of Nursing
(845) 473-3000 x1316 / (845) 473-3191 fax
tsweeney@nhrny.org

Administrative Contacts

Dana Adolfsson
HR Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1352
dadolfsson@nhrny.org

Angelo Barcia
Maintenance Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1396
abarcia@nhrny.org

Sarah Civile
Family and Community Liaison
(845) 473-3000 x1335
scivile@nhrny.org

Sarah Green
Community Supports Coordinator
(Free Standing Respite, Supportive Apartments, Community Hab/Respite, Summer Camp)
(845) 473-3000 x1315
sgreen@nhrny.org

Nancy Howell
Relief Services Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1365
nhowell@nhrny.org

Dan Lynch
Assistant Director of Residential Services
(845) 473-3000 x1358
dlynch@nhrny.org

Kacey Mitchell
Assistant Director of Residential Services
(845) 473-3000 x1308
kmitchell@nhrny.org

Terri Nightengale
Assistant Director of Residential Services
(845) 473-3000 x1364
tnightengale@nhrny.org

John M. McPhee
Staff Development Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1323
jmcphee@nhrny.org

Marsha Sebro
Community Engagement Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1397
msebro@nhrny.org

Vicki Smith
Information Technology Coordinator
(845) 473-3000 x1334
vsmith@nhrny.org

Crystal White
Assistant Director of Day & Community Supports
(845) 473-3000 x1349
cwhite@nhrny.org

amazon smile link



Council on Quality Leadership Logo

To learn more about NHR, please watch our video.

Follow us on...


Learn more about how you can support #bfairtodirectcare