New Horizons Board of Directors


Mr. Daniel Hickey, Sr., President
Hickey - Finn & Co.

Ms. Helena Lee, Vice President

Mr. Matthew E. Slifstein, Treasurer
Central Hudson Gas & Electric

Mr. Justin Varuzzo, Secretary


Ms. Beth Allen
Central Hudson Gas & Electric

Ms. Kimberly Bottini


Ms. Theresa Burdick


Mr. George Decker, Jr.


Ms. Paige Decker

Ms. Alison Heady
Poughkeepsie High School


Mr. Peter Leonard

Mr. Edward L. McCormick
McCormick Management Consulting

Mrs. Rita McPeck
KeyBank, NA

Ms. Donna Seelbach
Director of Technology
Redhook Central School District

Mr. Phillip Seligman

Ms. Madelaine Watterson


Mrs. Jeanne Jompole

Mrs. Doris Shaw

  • amazon smile link

    To learn more about NHR, please watch our video.

    Follow us on...

    Learn more about how you can support #bfairtodirectcare